Team

 

George Barbastathis, Ph.D.

Professor and Principal Investigator

Department of Mechanical Engineering (MechE), MIT
Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology (SMART) Centre, Singapore

Editorial Board Member, Light Sci. Appl., Nature Publishing
Associate Editor,
Optica, OSA Publishing

Room: 3-461C
gbarb@mit.edu

 

Maciej Baranski, Ph.D.

Research Scientist
Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology (SMART) Centre, Singapore

maciej@smart.mit.edu

 

 

Elizabeth Lee Mei Yin, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology (SMART) Centre, Singapore

elizabeth.lee@smart.mit.edu

 

 

 

Lakshmi Venkatraman, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology (SMART) Centre, Singapore

 

 

 

 

Mo Deng, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology (SMART) Centre, Singapore

modeng@mit.edu
 

 

 

Jungki Song, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
Department of Mechanical Engineering (MechE), MIT

Room: 3-466 and 3-319
jksong@mit.edu

 

 

 

 

Ziling Wu, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Associate
Department of Mechanical Engineering (MechE), MIT

Room: 3-466
zilingwu@mit.edu

 

 Kwabena K. Arthur, M.Sc

Technical Associate I
Department of Mechanical Engineering (MechE), MIT

Room: 3-466
kkarthur@mit.edu

 

Sharvaj Kubal, B.Sc

Research Engineer
Singapore-MIT Alliance for Research and Technology (SMART) Centre, Singapore

sharvaj.kubal@smart.mit.edu
 

 

 

 

Iksung Kang, M.Sc

Ph.D. Candidate
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS), MIT

Room: 3-466 and 3-319
iskang@mit.edu

 

 

Subeen Pang, B.Sc

Ph.D. Candidate
Department of Mechanical Engineering (MechE), MIT

Room: 3-466
sbpang@mit.edu

 

 

Qihang Zhang, B.Sc

M.Sc/Ph.D. Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS), MIT

Room: 3-466
qhzhang@mit.edu

 

Van Coykendall, B.Sc

M.Eng Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS), MIT

Room: 3-466
coykendall.mit@gmail.com

 

Zhen Guo, B.Sc

M.Sc/Ph.D. Student
Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, MIT

Room: 3-466
zguo0525@mit.edu

 

Irina Gaziyeva

Admistrative Assistant

Room: 3-461
igaziyev@mit.edu